Links Calendar News    

GFDA Phone Contacts

Phone System Changes

Unfortunately our phone systems are down. We are transitioning to a new system but currently we are unable to get any type of message on our existing lines and all of our office phone lines ring busy. 
 
Regardless, we have always conducted business from our cell phones as we believe in making deals happen no matter where we are! 
 
So please use our cell phones as our main contact numbers. 
 
Main Line: 406.750.4481
 
Brett Doney
President/CEO
406-750-2119
BDoney@GFdevelopment.org
 
Jolene Schalper
Business Development
406-750-4481
JSchalper@GFdevelopment.org
 
Lillian Sunwall
PTAC and Brownfield
406-750-1253
LSunwall@GFdevelopment.org
 
Jason Nitschke 
Small Business Development Coach
(406) 750-0314
JNitschke@GFdevelopment.org
 
Mike Archer
Lending 
(406) 284-1789
MArcher@GFdevelopment.org
 
Eric Bergman
Food and Ag Development Center
406-750-3285
EBergman@GFdevelopment.org
 
Jill Kuntz
Loan Originations Manager
JKuntz@GFdevelopment.org
 
Jana Williams
Accounting and Officer Manager
JWilliams@GFdevelopment.org
 
Shannon Clancy
Lending and Data Management
SClancy@GFdevelopment.org 

Thank you! 

 

Signup to get news emailed to you

Name

E-mail


 
Home | Site Map | Policies | Employment | Contact Us Phone 406-771-9020
Fax 406-454-2995
Physical Address
300 Central Ave. Suite 406
Great Falls, MT 59401
Mailing Address
PO Box 949
Great Falls, MT 59403
TAOTI WEB DESIGNING AND MARKETING